Disrtibution & Sales Offices

AEROMAOZ Ltd.
Main Office Bldg., Kibbutz Yavne, 79233, Israel
Tel: +972-3-6095003, Fax: +972-3-6095033
info@aeromaoz.com

Customer Care Tel: +972-73-207-2314

US,Canada,Mexico
Marc Steinberg
Tel:+972-3-6095003
Mob:+972-52-6647006
Fax:+972-3-6095033
NA@aeromaoz.com
Europe,Middle east, Africa
Marc Steinberg
Tel:+972-3-6095003
Mob:+972-52-6647006
Fax:+972-3-6095033
EMEA@aeromaoz.com
Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Oliver Kittan
Tel:+49 911 4864 796
Mob:+49 160 963 55 983
Fax:+49 911 4864 797
Germany@aeromaoz.com
United Kingdom, Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden
Marc Steinberg
Tel:+972-3-6095003
Mob:+972-52-6647006
Fax:+972-3-6095033
Uk@aeromaoz.com
Spain
Antonio Esteban
Mob:+34 902 877 635
Fax:+34 902 876 517
Spain@aeromaoz.com
Italy
Domenico Consolaro
Mob:+39 338 41 88 516
Italy@aeromaoz.com
France,Belgium,Luxembourg
Marc Steinberg
Tel:+972-3-6095003
Mob:+972-52-6647006
Fax:+972-3-6095033
France@aeromaoz.com
Latin America
Tom Gill
Tel:
Mob:+972-54-8014556
Fax:+972-3-6095033
LA@aeromaoz.com
South Korea
Yang-Kyu Kim
Tel:+82-(02) 572-4371~2
Fax:+82-(02) 572-4370
Korea@aeromaoz.com
Brazil
Ederson Domingos Robson Rocha
Mob:+55 19 81017502
Fax:+972-3-6095033
Brazil@aeromaoz.com
Asia Pacific
Marc Steinberg
Tel:+972-3-6095003
Mob:+972-52-6647006
Fax:+972-3-6095033
APAC@aeromaoz.com
Taiwan
Marc Steinberg
Tel:+972-3-6095003
Mob:+972-52-6647006
Fax:+972-3-6095033
Taiwan@aeromaoz.com
Singapore
Raymond Tan
Tel:+65-6273-4573
Mob:+65-96675291
Fax:+65-6273-8898
Singapore@aeromaoz.com
Vietnam
Marc Steinberg
Tel:+972-3-6095003
Mob:+972-52-6647006
Fax:+972-3-6095033
Vietnam@aeromaoz.com
Thailand
Bien Thng
Tel:+65-6273-4573
Mob:+65-81237753
Fax:+65-6273-8898
Thailand@aeromaoz.com
Indonesia
Bien Thng
Tel:+65-6273-4573
Mob:+65-81237753
Fax:+65-6273-8898
Indonesia@aeromaoz.com
India
Shrenik Shah
Tel:+91-2024393755
Mob:+91-9371005103
Fax:+91-20-24393756
India@aeromaoz.com
Chile
Arie Steinberg
Mob:+56-992315378
Chile@aeromaoz.com